Richard Hart, MD, DrPH

Director, Global Health Institute

Phone: (909) 558-4540
Email: eboloixchapman@llu.edu 


 

Amanda Biddle

Project Manager

Phone: (909) 558-8547
Email: abiddle@llu.edu 


 

Obed Carrera, MBA

Program Manager, SIMS

Phone: (909) 558-8350
Email: ocarrera@llu.edu 


 

Marcos Domingo, MS, MBA, CBET

Biomedical Engineering Coordinator

Phone: (909) 558-5309
Email: madomingo@llu.edu 


 

Ed Drachenberg

Director, SIMS

Phone: (909) 558-7636
Email: edrachenberg@llu.edu 


 

Bing Frazier

Program Manager, International Professional Development Program

Phone: (909) 558-7433
Email: bfrazier@llu.edu 


 

Mo O'Reilly, MBA

Manager, Global Operations

Phone: (909) 558-7748
Email: moreilly@llu.edu 


 

DonaJayne Potts, MBA

Communication Specialist

Phone: (909) 558-8705
Email: djpotts@llu.edu 


 

Marisol Wilkins

Program Coordinator, SIMS

Phone: (909) 558-8089
Email: mwilkins@llu.edu 


 

John Williams

Warehouse Coordinator

Phone: (909) 558-5307
Email: johwilliams@llu.edu 


 

Angeli Yutuc, MPH

Program Manager, International Service

Phone: (909) 558-4876
Email: ayutuc@llu.edu 


 

Katie Yutuc

Program Coordinator

Phone: (909) 558-4420
Email: kyutuc@llu.edu