Amanda Biddle

Project Manager

Phone: (909) 558-8541
Email: abiddle@llu.edu


Obed Carrera, MBA

Program Manager, Students for International Mission Service (SIMS)

Phone: (909) 558-8350
Email: ocarrera@llu.edu


Marcos Domingo, MS, MBA, CBET

Biomedical Engineering Coordinator

Phone: (909) 558-5309
Email: madomingo@llu.edu


Ed Drachenberg

Director, SIMS

Phone: (909) 558-7636
Email: edrachenberg@llu.edu


Bing Frazier

Program Manager, International Professional Development Program

Phone: (909) 558-7433
Email: bfrazier@llu.edu


Richard Hart, MD, DrPH

Director, Global Health Institute

Phone: (909) 558-4540
Email: eboloixchapman@llu.edu


Mo O'Reilly, MBA

Manager, Global Operations

Phone: (909) 558-7748
Email: moreilly@llu.edu


DonaJayne Potts, MBA

Communication Specialist

Phone: (909) 558-8705
Email: djpotts@llu.edu


Marisol Wilkins

Administrative Secretary, SIMS

Phone: (909) 558-8089
Email: mwilkins@llu.edu


John Williams

Warehouse Coordinator

Phone: (909) 558-5307
Email: johwilliams@llu.edu


Angeli Yutuc, MPH

Program Manager, International Service

Phone: (909) 558-4876
Email: ayutuc@llu.edu


Katie Yutuc

Program Coordinator

Phone: (909) 558-4420
Email: kyutuc@llu.edu